Happy Halloween!!!

are you ready for halloween??

ohh First of all, we re having a hurricane here in new york .. I hope everything is fine, everything in ny, nj, dc, etc. .. be safe guys. im really scared though:/

well. . .my friend made me a costume for halloween. its not free -. – I need to pay $ 20 (includes 50% discount)😛. and here’s the costume. . .

image

and this is me. . .
TEAM WEREWOLF ouuuuwwawwr! !! lol

image

what bout you? Whats your halloween costume?  And Happy Halloween🙂

One thought on “Happy Halloween!!!

Leave a Reply

