Owl City concert

so I took this photo when I was on holiday in Jakarta, Indonesia. then my friend told me that the owl city will hold a concert in Indonesia,Jakarta! Soo i bought vip ticket concert for $ 479.
This actually the second time I watched the owl city concert . but because I was his fans and I really like all of his song.
Well..so here are some photos I took in the concert (actually I’m not allowed to take photos with DSLR cameras Pssst with secretly😉 )

image

image

image

image

image

Hes sang my favorite song is FireFlies

image

I thought adam young got a headache lol😛

image

image

Cool lighting concert ever

image

Another my favourite song owl city – the bird and the worms

PUT YOUR HANDSUP GUYSS! !!!😀

image

Breanne durën. . is an American musician, most notable for her work with electronic music project Owl City (Breanne Durën Wikipedia)
She participated in the owl city world tour concert (keren! adam can you take me too? :P)

image

And the last song is my another favorite songs too…Owl city feat breanne durën – The Saltwater Rooms

I really enjoyed the concert!!! AMAZEBALL!!!
And this all of my collection album of Owl city

image

Check all of my picture on
Instagram
Flickr
twitter
FaceBook

Leave a Reply

