Another bucket list.

image

today I found this photo on tumblr. I thought I would enter it into the list of my bucket list. I’ll write this letter on my birthday 20th.  I will keep it. And i will open it 10 years later. in the letter I would ask, how successful was I? I’m married? Who is my husband? was how my kids ?  my face was like what? What dreams have been achieved?
How my parents? (Maybe this is the part that makes me sad: ( )

yeah so like that, I would ask myself how iam for ten years later. Im so exited but I had to wait when I was already stepping 20 (I was 19 years old now): P. .
ahhh anw today is thanksgiving! !!!!
I love Thanksgiving, and I am very thankful that I am able to prepare a big dinner for the family. But most of all, I thank God for giving me the life I have. If I had it to do all over again I honestly wouldn’t change a thing.🙂
umm What Are You Thankful For This Thanksgiving??🙂
And Happy Thanksgiving for you who read this 😛

image

Leave a Reply

