Happy New Years 2013 and Happy New You :)

Yeaaaaa I know. . This is too late: P but I’m sorry I was too busy and forgot about my blog. I just want to share my new years pictures🙂.

so .. I’m just hanging out with my friends on New Years Eve. . party? yaaa exactly like that😛 well .. just  barberque party. . wait until the advent of fireworks and firecrackers. and the next day, I hang out with my cousin for a little party . . Lol i know. . very ordinary new years eve isnt it?:/
and what about your new year’s eve?? definitely better than me😉

well sooo this some of my new years eve picture🙂

Hang out with my cousin🙂 eating random stuff loll (you can called it Food )😛

image

image

image

Thats meh ^__^

Sayyy fireeworkkk!!!!😛

image

image

image

image

WARRRR!!!!😀

image

image

Anddd thats girl isss selena gomezz!!!


Well NO :l thats me😛 lol (really random)

FIRECRACKERRRR WOOOO!!!

image

And this the real Fireworks baybee😛
Picture © by me

image

image

image

🙂
And this is my favorite quote for 2013🙂

image

Well soo….

Happy New Year!!!
Happy New Days!!!
Happy New Desires!!!
Happy New Chances!!!
Happy New You!!!

2013, im begging you. Please be better than all the others years.🙂

Leave a Reply

