Tim burton Exhibition @Seoul Museum of Art

Today I went to Tim Burton exhibition in seoul.
actually I was on vacation in korea. then my cousin said if there was an exhibition at the seoul museum of art. when I know if it was the tim burton exhibition. I immediately asked him to take me there😛.why? BECOUSE I LIKE TIM BURTON😀

welll … back to Tim burton exhibition.the next day we went there. ticket price of ₩ 12,000 (south korean won) so about $ 10.79.heres the ticket \o/

image

was already a lot of people there. when the weather is quite cold..

image

image

image

image

image

I like how they make it really artistic🙂
The sketch

image

image

image

image

I watched all parts and detailing in there😛

image

image

image

And this my favorite Part🙂

image

They put them at the window!! Really cute and artistic🙂

And….this is me lol

image

image

image

image

Lol look! ! Im so Artistic too Lmao

image

And These korean food before go home ^^

Leave a Reply

