Pitbull Concert 2013

actually i dont really like pitbull music lol.  I just got back from ny. Anf my cousin took me to a concert pitbull because he does not have someone to accompany him. I am compelled to join (Free ticket) lol

image

though I do not like his music. but I know some of his songs. And i enjoy it like the other. Screaming of loud lol
Heres some picture

image

He is so bald lol sexy? Yea lol little xD

image

Andd haha i just realize all of his crew who play music are bald too lol

image

He brings all of his sexy dancer lol go go dancer haha
I thought my cousin seem to pay more attention to the dancers than the pitbull ahhaa i see.
Well its fun at all. I really enjoy🙂

Leave a Reply

