Girls Generation ‘Girls & Peace’ 2013

Finally!!! I’m really looking forward for this concert. Im not really a big fans. But i really want to watch them😛
So i got the premium red one ticket!😀

image

when I go to the concert gates, no wonder a lot of fan boys who lined up  lol almost fan boys!!!!

and the concert began…
I was very impressed with the great lighting…lol @.@ and almost Pink! !! Loll nooo my eyesss lol x.X ( joking :3)
Well its ok i like pink :3 girly huh?

image

Pink light stick. .

image

Pink people? Lol i mean pink lighting lol yea cool so girly :3

image

Go Go GG!!!
Im so glad they sing ” indonesia raya” song :3

image

Theyre look awesome🙂 and beautiful. . I love the costume

image

I love tiffany
image

Theyre sing genie song🙂
image

Sooo closeee
image

Just some songs they’ve changed costumes. probably because it is very hot maybe😛
Yuri

image

image

Sunny

image

image

Taeyeon

I really enjoy at all Thank you Girls!


You guys awesomee!! All picture © by me🙂

Posted from WordPress for Ipad

Leave a Reply

